Philip HOLLOBONE (CON) has been elected as the MP for the Kettering constituency. 

Published: Friday, 13th December 2019

Here's the full breakdown of results in the election of a Member of Parliament for the Kettering Constituency

James Hakewill (IND) - 1,642, 

Philip Hollobone (CON) - 29,787, - ELECTED 

Christopher Nelson (LIB DEM) - 3,367, 

Clare Pavitt (LAB) - 13,022, 

Jamie Wildman (GREEN) - 1,543.


There were 155 rejected ballot papers.

The turnout was 67.7%.


You can also view the full Declaration of Result of Poll here.