Bands in the Park

Bands in the Park is back for 2019!

Come and enjoy music in the beautiful surroundings of Rockingham Road Pleasure Park at its Victorian style bandstand built in 1936.

The performance takes place at Rockingham Road Pleasure Park bandstand 3pm - 5pm as detailed in the programme below.

 Sunday 9 June  Kettering Town Silver Band
 Sunday 23 June  Corby Silver Band
 Sunday 30 June  Rushden Mission Band
 Sunday 7 July  The Salvation Army Band
 Sunday 14 July  Voices Aloud Choir
 Sunday 21 July  60's Club Band
 Sunday 28 July Tharpston Town Band
 Sunday 11 August  Dave Johnson Band
 Sunday 18 August  Wellingborough Gospel Choir
 Sunday 1 September  Gretton Silver Band

Performances are free and bring along your chairs, picnic and enjoy the music.

Toilets are available at Rockingham Road Pavilion.

For an up to date list of events going on in the borough please follow ThisisKettering

Bands in the Park Form