Welcome to our new website!

If you already have an account with us, you will need to update your details. Find out how to update your account...

Strategic and Corporate Management Teams

Strategic Management Team

Members of Kettering Borough Council’s Strategic Management Team are:

    Managing Director - Graham Soulsby
    Executive Director – Martin Hammond
    Executive Director - Lisa Hyde

Corporate Management Team

Service Heads within the Corporate Management Team are:

Commercial Development Rochelle Mathieson   rochellemathieson@kettering.gov.uk
Corporate & Cultural Guy Holloway guyholloway@kettering.gov.uk
Customer Services Julie Trahern julietrahern@kettering.gov.uk
Democratic and Legal Services Helen Edwards helenedwards@kettering.gov.uk
Development Services Rob Harbour robharbour@kettering.gov.uk
Environmental Care Brendan Coleman brendancoleman@kettering.gov.uk
Housing John Conway johnconway@kettering.gov.uk
Public Services Shirley Plenderleith shirleyplenderleith@kettering.gov.uk
Resources Mark Dickenson markdickenson@kettering.gov.uk

Download our Senior Management Team and Service Heads diagram

The email address procurement@kettering.gov.uk is the only e-mail address to be used for selling or promoting products. Any unsolicited e-mails sent directly to Heads of Service which are selling products or services will risk being deleted.

Any mail can be sent to heads of service at Kettering Borough Council, Municipal Offices, Bowling Green Road, Kettering, NN15 7QX