Strategic and Corporate Management Teams

Strategic Management Team

Members of Kettering Borough Council’s Strategic Management Team are:

Managing Director Graham Soulsby grahamsoulsby@kettering.gov.uk
Executive Director Martin Hammond martinhammond@kettering.gov.uk
Executive Director Lisa Hyde lisahyde@kettering.gov.uk

To contact one of the Strategic Management Team, please email SMTSupport@kettering.gov.uk

Corporate Management Team

Service Heads within the Corporate Management Team are:

Commercial Development Rochelle Mathieson   rochellemathieson@kettering.gov.uk
Corporate & Cultural Guy Holloway guyholloway@kettering.gov.uk
Customer Services Julie Trahern julietrahern@kettering.gov.uk
Democratic and Legal Services Bhupinder Gill bhupindergill@kettering.gov.uk
Development Services James Wilson (Interim  Head of Service) jameswilson@kettering.gov.uk
Environmental Care Brendan Coleman brendancoleman@kettering.gov.uk
Housing John Conway johnconway@kettering.gov.uk
Public Services Shirley Plenderleith shirleyplenderleith@kettering.gov.uk
Resources Mark Dickenson markdickenson@kettering.gov.uk

Our Senior Management Team and Service Heads diagram will be updated and available shortly.

The email address procurement@kettering.gov.uk is the only e-mail address to be used for selling or promoting products. Any unsolicited e-mails sent directly to Heads of Service which are selling products or services will risk being deleted.

Any mail can be sent to heads of service at Kettering Borough Council, Municipal Offices, Bowling Green Road, Kettering, NN15 7QX