

Website: www.kettering.gov.uk

Municipal Offices Bowling Green Road Kettering NN15 7QX

Tel: 01536 410333 Fax: 01536 410795

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 19th March 2013 at 7.00 pm Council Chamber, Municipal Offices

Committee Administrator: Anne Ireson

Direct Line: (01536) 534398 anneireson@kettering.gov.uk

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interests
 - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
 - Personal Interests
- 3. Any items of business the Chair considers to be urgent
- 4. Planning Application Report:-

Approval of Conditions: -

- 65 Stage 2 Flood Risk Assessment
- 83 Access Phasing Plan
- 85 Weekley/warkton Avenue TIA
- 86 Elizabeth Road TIA
- at East Kettering Sustainable Urban Extension, East of Kettering













Fire Alarm

All meetings shall be adjourned immediately on the sounding of the fire alarm. The alarm is a continuous two-tone siren. On hearing the alarm please leave the building by the nearest emergency exit. There are emergency exits at both ends of the corridor outside the meeting rooms. On leaving the building please cross the car park and assemble on the grassed area by the church. Do not attempt to drive out of the car park as this may impede the arrival of emergency vehicles. Please do not return to the building until you are told it is safe to do so by a Council employee.

Toilets

There are toilets in the corridor off the main entrance to the building you came through to get to the meeting room.

Facilities for Babies and Children

If you wish to use a private area to feed your baby please ask a member of staff. There are changing facilities in the corridor off the main entrance adjacent to the toilets.

Access for Disabled People

There are allocated parking bays outside the main entrance to the Municipal Offices for disabled people. The meeting rooms are located on the ground floor and access is gained for wheelchair users via the main entrance. If you require assistance, please ask the attendant on duty in the reception area.

No Smoking

Smoking is not permitted in the Municipal Offices.

Membership of the Planning Committee:- Councillors S Lynch (Chair), M Bayes (Deputy Chair), L Adams, S Bellamy, M Brown, T Freer, M George, I Jelley and D Soans.

Substitutes: Councillors D Bain, P Corazzo, S Edwards, A Mills and J Smith.