

Municipal Offices Bowling Green Road Kettering NN15 7QX Tel: 01536 410333 Fax : 01536 410795

Website: www.kettering.gov.uk

### KETTERING BOROUGH TENANTS' FORUM

Wednesday 18<sup>th</sup> November 2020 at 6.00pm <u>www.kettering.gov.uk/youtube</u>

Committee Administrator: Eden Palmer (01536) 534272 Email: <u>callumgalluzzo@kettering.gov.uk</u>

# This is a virtual meeting of the Tenants Forum to be held using Zoom and live-streamed via YouTube.

## Forum Members and officers will be sent Zoom meeting joining instructions separately

To watch the live meeting on YouTube, please follow the instructions below:-

- 1. Click or visit the following link <u>www.kettering.gov.uk/youtube</u>
- 2. Select the following video (located at the top of the list) "Tenants Forum 18/11/2020

Please Note: If you visit YouTube before the start time of the meeting you may need to refresh your browser – the video will only start a minute shortly before the meeting commences







Working with and on behalf of local people





### AGENDA

#### 1. Apologies

- 2. Declarations of Interests\*
  - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
  - Personal Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting of the Forum held on 16<sup>th</sup> September 2020 to be approved and signed by the Chair *(attached)*
- 4. Matters arising from the minutes
- 5. Matters raised by Tenants' Forum Representatives
- 6. Information Items
  - Draft North Northants housing allocation scheme consultation Carly Hohn
  - Future Northants Update
  - Capital Programme Update
- 7. Feedback
  - Connect
  - Tenant Overview and Scrutiny Panel
- 8. Any Other Business
- 9. Prize Draw
- 10. Date of Next Meeting 20<sup>th</sup> January 2020
  - \* Members are asked to make any declarations of financial or other interests they may have in relation to items on this agenda. Members are reminded to make a declaration at any stage throughout the meeting if it becomes apparent that this may be required when a particular item or issue is considered.

The membership of this Committee is:

Cllr Jim French, Cllr Maggie Don, Cllr Andrew Dutton, Cllr David Howes, Cllr Mark Rowley and Cllr Mike Tebbutt

Substitutes:-Cllr Mark Dearing, Cllr Karl Sumpter, Cllr Margaret Talbot, Cllr Lesley Thurland and Cllr Clark Mitchell

Leona Mantle Martyn Lund

John Conway

Dan Hannam