

Website: www.kettering.gov.uk

Municipal Offices Bowling Green Road Kettering NN15 7QX

Tel: 01536 410333 Fax: 01536 410795

LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE

Wednesday 28th October 2020 at <u>2.00pm</u> www.kettering.gov.uk/youtube

Committee Administrator: David Pope

Direct Line: (01536) 535661

Email: davidpope@kettering.gov.uk

This is a virtual meeting of the Licensing Sub-Committee to be held using Zoom and live-streamed via YouTube.

<u>Committee Members, officers and registered speakers will be sent Zoom meeting joining instructions separately</u>

To watch the live meeting on YouTube, please follow the instructions below:-

- 1. Click or visit the following link www.kettering.gov.uk/youtube
- 2. Select the following video (located at the top of the list) "Licensing Sub-Committee 28/10/2020

Please Note: If you visit YouTube before the start time of the meeting you may need to refresh your browser – the video will only start shortly before the meeting commences











AGENDA

- 1. Apologies.
- 2. Any matters of urgency which the Chair decides should be considered.
- 3. Declarations of Interest*
 - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
 - Personal Interests
- 4. The Chair to ask members of the public present if they wish to speak on any public items on the agenda which are not of a quasi-judicial nature.
- 5. Committee Reports

A1	To consider an application for the review of the	Russ Howell
	premises licence in relation to Aqua Nightclub,	
	64-70 Gold Street, Kettering NN16 8JB	
A2	To consider an application for the review of the	Russ Howell
	premises licence in relation to Alma's Express, 6-10	
	Montagu Street, Kettering ,NN16 8XG	

* Members are asked to make any declarations of financial or other interests they may have in relation to items on this agenda. Members are reminded to make a declaration at any stage throughout the meeting if it becomes apparent that this may be required when a particular item or issue is considered.

The membership for this meeting is:-Councillor Lloyd Bunday, Councillor Anne Lee and Councillor Margaret Talbot (Chair)

The full membership of the Committee is:-

Councillors Margaret Talbot (Chair), Lloyd Bunday, June Derbyshire, Jenny Henson, Ian Jelley, Anne Lee, Clark Mitchell, Cliff Moreton, Lesley Thurland and Greg Titcombe

Substitutes:- Councillors Linda Adams, Duncan Bain, John Currall, Maggie Don and Jan O'Hara