

Website: www.kettering.gov.uk

Municipal Offices Bowling Green Road Kettering NN15 7QX

Tel: 01536 410333 Fax: 01536 410795

## KETTERING BOROUGH TENANTS' FORUM

Wednesday 16<sup>th</sup> September 2020 at 6.00pm www.kettering.gov.uk/youtube

Committee Administrator: Callum Galluzzo

(01536) 534268

Email: <a href="mailto:callumgalluzzo@kettering.gov.uk">callumgalluzzo@kettering.gov.uk</a>

This is a virtual meeting of the Tenants Forum to be held using Zoom and live-streamed via YouTube.

Forum Members and officers will be sent Zoom meeting joining instructions separately

To watch the live meeting on YouTube, please follow the instructions below:-

- 1. Click or visit the following link www.kettering.gov.uk/youtube
- 2. Select the following video (located at the top of the list) "Tenants Forum 16/09/2020

Please Note: If you visit YouTube before the start time of the meeting you may need to refresh your browser – the video will only start a minute shortly before the meeting commences











## AGENDA

- 1. Election of Chair
- 2. Election of Deputy Chair
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Declarations of Interests\*
  - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
  - Personal Interests
- 5. Minutes of the meeting of the Forum held on 12<sup>th</sup> March 2020 to be approved and signed by the Chair *(attached)*
- 6. Matters arising from the minutes
- 7. Matters raised by Tenants' Forum Representatives
- 8. <u>Information Items</u>

Future Northants Update
 Tenancy Services Update
 Property Services Update
 Housing Strategy and Solutions – Update
 John Conway
Leona Mantle
Dan Hannam
Carly Hohn

- 7. Feedback
  - Connect Leona Mantle
     Tenant Overview and Scrutiny Panel Martyn Lund
- 8. Any Other Business
- 9. Prize Draw
- 10. Date of Next Meeting 21st October 2020
  - \* Members are asked to make any declarations of financial or other interests they may have in relation to items on this agenda. Members are reminded to make a declaration at any stage throughout the meeting if it becomes apparent that this may be required when a particular item or issue is considered.

The membership of this Committee is:

Cllr Jim French, Cllr Maggie Don, Cllr Andrew Dutton, Cllr David Howes, Cllr Mark Rowley and Cllr Mike Tebbutt

Substitutes:-

Cllr Mark Dearing, Cllr Karl Sumpter, Cllr Margaret Talbot, Cllr Lesley Thurland and Cllr Clark Mitchell