

## AGENDA

## JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

| Date:                       | 26 <sup>th</sup> September 2019  |  |
|-----------------------------|--|--|
| Time:                       | 7.00 pm  |  |
| Location:                   | Council Chamber<br>Swanspool House<br>Doddington Road<br>Wellingborough<br>NN8 1BP |  |
| Committee<br>Administrator: | Anne Ireson  |  |
| Administrator.              |  |  |

| Item |  |
|------|--|
| No   | Subject  |
| 1.   | Apologies  |
| 2.   | Minutes of the meeting held on 6 <sup>th</sup> June 2019 to be approved and signed by the Chair. |
| 3.   | Declarations of Interest   |
| 4.   | Matters of Urgency   |
| 5.   | Health and Planning Programme update (Stephen Marks)   |
| 6.   | JPDU Work Programme and Resources (Andrew Longley)   |
| 7.   | Any other business   |
| 8.   | Future meeting dates   |
|      | Agenda issued on 18 <sup>th</sup> September 2019   |

## **Speaking at Meetings**

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

## **Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee**

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

**Membership of the Joint Delivery Committee** 

| Corby Borough Council:                     | Cllr Tom Beattie (Chair)<br>Cllr Elise Elliston<br>Cllr Bob Eyles                |
|--|--|
| East Northamptonshire<br>District Council: | Cllr David Brackenbury<br>Cllr David Jenney<br>Cllr Steven North                 |
| Kettering Borough Council:                 | Cllr Lloyd Bunday<br>Cllr Russell Roberts<br>Cllr Mick Scrimshaw                 |
| Wellingborough Borough<br>Council:         | Cllr Jon-Paul Carr (Deputy Chair)<br>Cllr Brian Emerson<br>Cllr Martin Griffiths |
| Northamptonshire County<br>Council:        | Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage  |