

AGENDA

JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Date: 6th June 2019

Time: 7.00 pm

Location: Council Chamber

Parkland Gateway George Street,

Corby NN17 1QG

Committee Anne Ireson

Administrator: 2 01536 534398

**Canneireson@kettering.gov.uk

Item No	Subject
NO	
1.	Apologies
2.	Minutes of the meeting held on 12 th July 2018 to be approved and signed by the Chair.
3.	Declarations of Interest
4.	Matters of Urgency
5.	North Northamptonshire Investment Framework (Andrew Longley)
6.	Oxford-Cambridge Arc Update (Andrew Longley)
7.	Housing Delivery (Andrew Longley)
8.	Any other business
9.	Future meeting dates <i>(may be subject to change)</i> :- 26 th September 2018 at Kettering Borough Council

Agenda issued on 29th May 2019

Speaking at Meetings

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

Membership of the Joint Delivery Committee

Corby Borough Council: Cllr Tom Beattie (Chair)

Cllr Elise Elliston Cllr Bob Eyles

East Northamptonshire

District Council:

Cllr David Brackenbury

Cllr David Jenney Cllr Steven North

Kettering Borough Council: Cllr Lloyd Bunday

Cllr Russell Roberts Cllr Mick Scrimshaw

Wellingborough Borough

Council:

Cllr Jon-Paul Carr (Deputy Chair)

Cllr Brian Emerson Cllr Martin Griffiths

Northamptonshire County

Council:

Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage