## **OUTSIDE BODIES**

NAME OF ORGANISATION	<u>NUMBER</u> OF REPS	NAME AND ADDRESS OF REPRESENTATIVES	PERIOD OF OFFICE (Years)	<u>PRESENT</u> <u>TERM</u> <u>EXPIRES</u>
Association of Public Service Excellence	3	Councillor Mark Dearing Councillor Anne Lee Councillor Russell Roberts	1 1 1	May 2020 May 2020 May 2020
Campaign to Protect Rural England	1	Councillor David Soans	1	May 2020
Citizens Advice Bureau	1	Councillor Lesley Thurland Councillor Mick Scrimshaw (named Deputy)	1	May 2020
Court of the University of Northampton	1	Councillor Lloyd Bunday	3	May 2021
Domestic Violence Forum	2	Councillor Jan Smith Councillor June Derbyshire	1 1	May 2020 May 2020
East Midlands Councils (EMC): Meeting	4	Councillor Ian Jelley Councillor Russell Roberts Councillor Mick Scrimshaw Councillor Michael Tebbutt	1 1 1 1	May 2020 May 2020 May 2020 May 2020
EMC Regional Employers' Board	1	Councillor Ian Jelley	1	May 2020
East Midlands Museums Service	1	Councillor Lesley Thurland	1	May 2020
Friends of the Art Gallery and Museum	2	Councillor June Derbyshire Councillor Keli Watts	1 1	May 2020 May 2020
Groundwork Northamptonshire	1	Councillor Anne Lee	1	May 2020
Health & Adult Social Services Scrutiny Committee	1	Councillor Ian Jelley	1	May 2020

## Item 13

Kettering Charities for the Poor	4	Councillor Lloyd Bunday Councillor Jenny Henson Councillor Cliff Moreton Councillor Maggie Don	4 4 4	May 2023 May 2023 May 2023 May 2023
Kettering Church & Town Allotment Charity	4	Councillor Duncan Bain Councillor Lloyd Bunday Councillor Jenny Henson Councillor Shirley Lynch	4 4 4 4	May 2023 May 2023 May 2023 May 2023
Kettering Lahnstein Twinning Committee	3	Councillor Ash Davies Councillor Jenny Henson Councillor Shirley Lynch	1 1 1	May 2020 May 2020 May 2020
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire Rail Action Committee (LANRAC)	2	Councillor Margaret Talbot Councillor Michael Tebbutt	1 1	May 2020 May 2020
Local Government Association (LGA): General Assembly	1	Councillor Russell Roberts	1	May 2020
Local Safeguarding Children Board Northampton	1	Councillor Jan Smith Councillor Anne Lee (substitute)	1	May 2020
LSP Executive Board	2	Councillor Ian Jelley Councillor Russell Roberts	4 4	May 2020 May 2020
Newton-in-the-Willows Trust	1	Councillor Mark Rowley	1	May 2020
Northamptonshire Action with Communities in Rural England	1	Councillor David Howes	1	May 2020
Northamptonshire Countywide Traveller Unit Consortium	1	Councillor David Howes	1	May 2020

## Item 13

Northamptonshire Leadership Group	1	Councillor Russell Roberts Councillor Lesley Thurland (substitute)	1	May 2020
Northamptonshire Rights and Equalities Council	1	Councillor Karl Sumpter	1	May 2020
Northamptonshire Sport	1	Councillor Jan Smith	1	May 2020
Northamptonshire Waste Partnership Shadow Board	2	Councillor Mark Rowley Councillor Michael Tebbutt	1	May 2020 May 2020
Orton Trust Management Committee	1	Councillor Cliff Moreton	1	May 2020
Police & Crime Commissioner Panel for Northamptonshire	1	Councillor Ian Jelley Councillor Jan Smith (substitute)	1	May 2020
Royal British Legion – Kettering Branch Committee	1	Councillor Duncan Bain	4	May 2023
South East Midlands Local Enterprise Partnership Leaders Group	1	Councillor Russell Roberts	1	May 2020
Stockburn Memorial Trust Fund	2	Councillor Maggie Don Mr Maurice Bayes	4 4	Oct 2019 May 2021
Walk-in Centre	1	Councillor Shirley Lynch	1	May 2020
William Martin Charity	4	Councillor Lloyd Bunday Councillor Maggie Don Councillor Jenny Henson Vacancy	4 4 4 4	May 2023 May 2023 May 2023 May 2023