JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Date:	12th July 2018
Time:	7.00 pm
Location:	Council Chamber Parkland Gateway George Street, Corby NN17 1QG
Committee Administrator:	Anne Ireson Totanneireson@kettering.gov.uk

AGENDA

Item	Subject	
No	Subject	
1.	Apologies	
2.	Election of Chair	
3.	Appointment of Deputy Chair	
4.	Minutes of the meeting held on 15 th March 2018 to be approved and signed by the Chair.	
5.	Declarations of Interest	
6.	Matters of Urgency	
7.	North Northamptonshire Investment Framework and Growth Deal (Andrew Longley with Ciaran Gunne-Jones and Lucie Bailey from Lichfields)	
8.	Work Programme for the Joint Planning and Delivery Unit (Andrew Longley)	
9.	Any other business	
10.	Future meeting dates <i>(may be subject to change)</i> :- 20 th September 2018 at Kettering Borough Council	

Speaking at Meetings

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

Corby Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Beattie Cllr Elise Elliston Cllr Bob Eyles
East Northamptonshire District Council:	Cllr David Brackenbury Cllr David Jenney Cllr Steven North
Kettering Borough Council:	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Russell Roberts Cllr Mick Scrimshaw
Wellingborough Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Partridge-Underwood Cllr Brian Emerson Cllr Martin Griffiths
Northamptonshire County Council:	Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage

Membership of the Joint Delivery Committee