JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Date:	13 th April 2017
Time:	7.00 pm
Location:	Council Chamber East Northamptonshire Council East Northamptonshire House Cedar Drive Thrapston NN14 4LZ
Committee Administrator:	Anne Ireson The field of the f

AGENDA

Item No	Subject	
1.	Apologies	
2.	Minutes of the meeting held on 31 st January 2017 <i>(for approval)</i>	
3.	Study of Older Person's Housing and Support Needs across Northamptonshire (presentation by Kathleen Dunmore, Three Dragons)	
4.	Joint Delivery Unit Budget and Capacity Funding (Martin Hammond)	
5.	Joint Planning and Delivery Unit arrangements (Andrew Longley)	
6.	Work Programme Update (Jenn Bell)	
7.	Housing White Paper (Andrew Longley)	
8.	National Infrastructure Commission Report on the Future of the Oxford- Cambridge Corridor (Martin Hammond)	
9.	Merger of Tresham and Bedford Colleges (Martin Hammond)	
10.	Any other business	
11.	Future meeting dates (may be subject to change):-	

Speaking at Meetings

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

Membership of the Joint Delivery Committee

Corby Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Beattie Cllr Elise Elliston Cllr Bob Eyles
East Northamptonshire District Council:	Cllr David Brackenbury Cllr David Jenney Cllr Steven North
Kettering Borough Council:	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Russell Roberts Cllr Mick Scrimshaw
Wellingborough Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Partridge-Underwood Cllr Brian Emerson Cllr Martin Griffiths
Northamptonshire County Council:	Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage