## JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Date:	23 <sup>rd</sup> November 2016
Time:	7.00 pm
Location:	Council Chamber East Northamptonshire House Cedar Drive Thrapston Kettering NN14 4LZ
Committee	Anne Ireson
Administrator:	The field of the second state of

## AGENDA

Item No	Subject		
1.	Apologies		
2.	Minutes of the meeting held on 9 <sup>th</sup> August 2016 (for approval)		
3.	Early Intervention and Policing in SUEs (Nicci Marzec – Northamptonshire Police)		
4.	Presentation - Rushden East and Garden Village (Louise Jelley – East Northamptonshire Council and Andrew Longley – Joint Planning Unit)		
5.	Priors Hall – Verbal Update (Iain Smith)		
6.	Work Programme		
7.	Engagement with Government – Overcoming Barriers to Housing Delivery		
8.	Budget Update and Capacity Fund Award		
9.	Any other business		
10.	Future meeting dates (may be subject to change):-		
	31 <sup>st</sup> January 2017 – Corby Borough Council		
	13 <sup>th</sup> April 2017 – Kettering Borough Council		

Agenda issued on 15.11.16

## Speaking at Meetings

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

## **Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee**

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

Membership	of the Jo	int Delivery	Committee
------------	-----------	--------------	-----------

Corby Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Beattie Cllr Elise Elliston Cllr Bob Eyles
East Northamptonshire District Council:	Cllr David Brackenbury Cllr David Jenney Cllr Steven North
Kettering Borough Council:	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Russell Roberts Cllr Mick Scrimshaw
Wellingborough Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Partridge-Underwood Cllr Brian Emerson Cllr Martin Griffiths
Northamptonshire County Council:	Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage