## JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Date:	20 <sup>th</sup> January 2016
Time:	7.00 pm
Location:	Council Chamber Swanspool House, Doddington Road, Wellingborough, NN8 1BP
Committee Administrator:	Anne Ireson Totaline (01536) 534398 Anneireson@kettering.gov.uk

## AGENDA

ltem No	Subject
1.	Apologies
2.	Minutes of the meeting held on 22nd October 2015 (for approval)
3.	Minutes of the North Northamptonshire Strategic Stakeholders' Group (for information)
4.	Membership of the Joint Delivery Committee (report attached)
5.	Delivery Plan for North Northamptonshire – Update and Endorsement
6.	Garden Communities Capacity Bid – Update and New Bid 2016-2018 (report attached)
7.	Health Update (report attached)
8.	Consultation on Changes to New Homes Bonus (report attached)
9.	Any Other Business
10.	Date of Next Meeting

## Speaking at Meetings

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

## **Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee**

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

Membership	of the	Joint	Delivery	Committee
------------	--------	-------	----------	-----------

Corby Borough Council:	Cllr Tom Beattie Cllr Elise Elliston Cllr Bob Eyles
East Northamptonshire District Council:	Cllr David Brackenbury Cllr David Jenney Cllr Steven North
Kettering Borough Council:	Cllr Lloyd Bunday Cllr Russell Roberts Cllr Jonathan West
Wellingborough Borough Council:	Cllr Paul Bell Cllr Brian Emerson Cllr Martin Griffiths
Northamptonshire County Council:	Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage