JOINT DELIVERY COMMITTEE FOR NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Date: 12th August 2015

Time: 7.00 pm

Location: Council Chamber, Municipal Offices, Bowling Green

Road, Kettering, NN15 7QX

Committee Anne Ireson

Administrator: **(**01536) 534398

nneireson@kettering.gov.uk

AGENDA

Item No	Subject
1.	Election of Chair
2.	Appointment of Deputy Chair
3.	Apologies
4.	Terms of Reference
5.	Garden Communities Capacity Bid
6.	Delivery Plan for North Northamptonshire
7.	Urban Extensions (Presentations)
	CorbyKetteringWellingborough
8.	Community Engagement
9.	Stakeholder Group – North Northamptonshire
10.	Any items of urgency the Chair decides should be considered
11.	Dates of future meetings

Speaking at Meetings

Members of the Public may speak on any item on the agenda for no more than three minutes. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please notify the Committee Administrator at least 24 hours before the start of the meeting.

Reporting on Meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee

Members of the press and public are entitled to report on meetings of the Joint Delivery Committee, except in circumstances where they have been excluded in accordance with national rules.

If you wish to report on this meeting, please telephone or email the Committee Administrator at least two days before the meeting to enable us to provide reasonable facilities for you to do so. Failure to advise the Committee Administrator of your intention may mean the necessary facilities will not be available.

If you are planning to attend, and do not wish to be recorded or photographed, please inform the Chair at the start of the meeting.

Membership of the Joint Delivery Committee

Corby Borough Council: Cllr Tom Beattie

Cllr Elise Elliston Cllr Bob Eyles

East Northamptonshire

District Council:

Cllr David Brackenbury

Cllr David Jenney

Cllr Steven North

Kettering Borough Council: Cllr Lloyd Bunday

Cllr Russell Roberts Cllr Jonathan West

Wellingborough Borough

Council:

Cllr Paul Bell

Cllr Brian Emerson
Cllr Martin Griffiths

Northamptonshire County

Council:

Cllr Andre Gonzales De Savage