Bands in the Park

Bands in the Park is back for 2020!

Come and enjoy music in the beautiful surroundings of Rockingham Road Pleasure Park at its Victorian style bandstand built in 1936.

The performance takes place at Rockingham Road Pleasure Park bandstand 3pm - 5pm see schedule below.  

Date Band
Sunday 14th June Voices Aloud
Sunday 21st June Kettering Town Silver Band 
Sunday 28th June Corby Silver Band
Sunday 5th July Kettering Citadel Band
Sunday 12th July Rushden Town Band
Sunday 26th July Thrapston Town Band 
Sunday 2nd August Raunds Temperance Band 
Sunday 9th August Dave Johnson Band
Sunday 16th August Rushden Mission Band 
Sunday 23rd August 60's Club Band 

Performances are free and bring along your chairs, picnic and enjoy the music.

Toilets are available at Rockingham Road Park Pavilion.

For an up to date list of events going on in the borough please follow ThisisKettering

Bands in the Park Form