Hello, sign in to your account. New customer? Register here.

Agendas, Reports and Minutes

To view a full archive of meetings, select a committee heading.

Most Recent Meetings

  1. East Kettering Liaison Forum - Thursday, 30 March 2017
  2. Planning Committee - Tuesday, 14 March 2017
  3. Tenants Forum - Thursday, 09 March 2017
  4. Council - Wednesday, 01 March 2017
  5. Standards Advisory Committee - Monday, 27 February 2017
  6. Planning Committee - Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  7. Licensing Committee/Sub-Committee - Thursday, 16 February 2017
  8. Executive Committee - Wednesday, 15 February 2017
  9. Planning Committee - Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  10. Tenants Forum - Thursday, 09 February 2017

View all committees headings

Get in touch with Kettering Borough Council

Email: customerservices@kettering.gov.uk. Telephone: 01536 410333.

Full contact details. Send us your feedback.