Hello, sign in to your account. New customer? Register here.

Strategic and Corporate Management Teams

Strategic Management Team

Members of Kettering Borough Council’s Strategic Management Team are:
  • Managing Director - Graham Soulsby
  • Executive Director – Martin Hammond
  • Executive Director - Lisa Hyde

Corporate Management Team

Service Heads within the Corporate Management Team are:

Commercial Development Vacant
Corporate & Cultural Guy Holloway guyholloway@kettering.gov.uk
Customer Services Julie Trahern julietrahern@kettering.gov.uk
Democratic and Legal Services Sue Lyons suelyons@kettering.gov.uk
Development Services Rob Harbour robharbour@kettering.gov.uk
Environmental Care Brendan Coleman brendancoleman@kettering.gov.uk
Housing John Conway johnconway@kettering.gov.uk
Public Services Shirley Plenderleith shirleyplenderleith@kettering.gov.uk
Resources Mark Dickenson markdickenson@kettering.gov.uk

    Senior Management Team and Service Heads diagram

    Contact details for service units

    The email address procurement@kettering.gov.uk is the only e-mail address to be used for selling or promoting products. Any unsolicited e-mails sent directly to Heads of Service which are selling products or services will risk being deleted.

    Any mail can be sent to heads of service at Kettering Borough Council, Municipal Offices, Bowling Green Road, Kettering, NN15 7QX

    Last Updated 04/07/2017

    Get in touch with Kettering Borough Council

    Email: customerservices@kettering.gov.uk. Telephone: 01536 410333.

    Full contact details. Send us your feedback.