Hello, sign in to your account. New customer? Register here.

View further pages in...

Residents Parking Scheme

Areas covered by the Residents Parking Scheme

Kettering Borough Council has a number of residents controlled parking zones as below:-

Zone A Zone B Zone C
Buttermere Close
Carsington Crescent
Haweswater Road
Ladybower Close
Langsett Close
Thirlmere Close
Eastleigh Road
Windmill Avenue (part of)
 Lewis Road

 Zone D  Zone E  Zone F
 Acre Street Canon Street
Club Street
Eden Street
Lindsay Street
St Andrews Street
Commercial Road
Cromwell Road
Fleet Street
Howard Street
Trafalgar Road (part of)
Zone G Zone H Zone I
Green Lane (part of)
St Peters Avenue (part of)
Tennyson Road
York Road
(not yet introduced)

The Grove

Zone J Zone K Zone L
Kensington Gardens
Queensberry Road (part of)
The Crescent
Albert Street
School Lane (part of)
Victoria Street (part of)
Newman Street

Zone M Zone N - in place from 27/01/2017
Zone O - in place from 27/01/2017

Coniston Road
Gipsy Lane (part of)
Ullswater Road
Windermere Road

West Street
Hazelwood Court

Legion Crescent

Get in touch with Kettering Borough Council

Email: customerservices@kettering.gov.uk. Telephone: 01536 410333.

Full contact details. Send us your feedback.