Hello, sign in to your account. New customer? Register here.

Council services

Members of parliament - MPs and MEPs: Outline

Contact details of the Member of Parliament for Kettering Constituency

Members of the European Parliament for the East Midland Region are:

Roger Helmer
Emma McClarkin
Derek Clark
Bill Newton Dunn
Glennis Wilmott

Contact Information for Members of the European Parliament.

Contact: Philip Hollobone Member of Parliament

Telephone: 0207 219 8373

The House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Not the service you were looking for? Search again

Or by A to Z